2014 Olivier Awards

2014 Olivier Awards

As last year’s winners of the Olivier Audience Award, the only Olivier award open to long-running shows and voted for by members of the public, sadly Billy Elliot wasn’t eligble for this year’s award! However, we were delighted to be able to present the trophy to this year’s winner, Les Misérables, at a glittering ceremony at Royal Opera House in Covent Garden on Sunday. Anna-Jane Casey, who currently plays Mrs Wilkinson, and Bradley Perret who is currently playing the role of Billy, joined Elaine Paige on stage at the to present the award to Nick Allott who collected the award on behalf of Les Misérables. Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Site designed & built by aka
View mobile site